Plus ça change...

By SooB

Alien being

The inside of tulips is very strange. The outside are lovely, especially as they were a surprise present the other day from a kind blipper who obviously knew that I would be a bit short of a blip opportunity today. Thanks again!

Quiet day today. Mr B was off early to London. He did, happily, leave me some curry in the fridge. So at least I don't have to cook my own dinner or anything. No escape from the ironing pile though. The kids were playing hide and seek today and there was nearly a nasty incident involving a landslip of clothing onto a small boy.

Other than running around like crazy things, the kids have mostly been working well together today. They called me over earlier for a 'show' which turned out to be an interpretative dance of the life (and death, and rebirth, and death) of a cherry tree. Fascinating stuff.

EDIT: in other news, I really must remember that LR submits your blip when you hit return for the end of a paragraph...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.