Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Soft and subtle

My various ideas for my 300th blip came to nought, but I do like this beautiful, understated narcissus. A swathe of them grow in one of the shady borders in our garden and I wanted to capture something of their softness as they sway in the breeze.

It was a good day for gardening and more pruning and tidying was achieved. Lots more to do. Lovely to be outside in the warm fresh air.

So I've made it to 300 blips. It's hard to believe how this passion has gripped me. The feedback has been more than encouraging so thank you to all those blippers who have commented and to my non-blip friends who check out my photos on a daily basis.

Tomorrow is Holy Island.......and the start of the next 100 blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.