A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Just one more snake to go ---

No a great blip today but not a great day either. This is what might class as 'work' for me at the moment as I am making them for someone else (not for money though). I handed over the other Noah's ark animals a few weeks ago and after offering was asked to do the Pandas and the snakes. So here they are.

The rest of the day involved attending a funeral of an ex colleague, too many of those over the past few years and having confirmed the terrible news that one of my ex students has been murdered at the age of 18. She was a girl with special needs and so I was very closely involved with her - it really isn't something you ever expect to happen. A very sweet but vulnerable girl.

To finish it off I have been to the dentist! On a brighter note I am off to Scotland tomorrow so I'm not sure if I will be able to post blips or comment for a few days so if not --- Have a Happy Easter everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.