an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Alternative Flash Mob

Well it seems that like dog owners and their pets if you spend enough time with The
Little Cellar People you end up looking like The Little Cellar People.

So this is the big 365th blip. Not bad considering it is from 367 days meaning I
have only missed two day which were in actual fact enforced as blip was taking over
too much of my time and like any user I needed to show it that I was still in
charge.

Shortly after my second enforced break I decided to be more relaxed about it and if
by the evening I had not seen a blip then I would see what could be taken at home.
This in actual fact has worked wonders as blip has since become a family journal at
a time when our family is growing so much.

The last year has been a tough one, working out how to survive with two little ones
who seem to lack volume control are not big fans of sleeping, but we have learnt a
lot in our own weary way.

As for blip well I can now look back at a year in pictures and stories, and so can
the rest of the family, which is a lovely thing. My photography has without doubt
improved dramatically over this time and I enjoy it more for it.

So a quick review of the year

This is the highlight of my first blip year in lifeturns and hitting the blipblog.

Hopefully this, this, this
and a few others will be on display and for sale locally soon which will be amazing
if it happens.

Todays blip is a bit of a homage to the blips above, based on what seems to make up
my most popular blips, The little Cellar People and my part nudity.

This though is What I feel is the best and my favourite picture I have ever taken and
sits proudly on our wall at home. It was also the start of another project I have
undertaken.

Blip is a brilliant window into the world through which I enjoyed looking through at
and also being looked in through at, if that makes sense.

So for all the above and all the other blips I have undertaken, all the views, all
the nice comments and the few spotlights, THANKYOU Blip and all its Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.