Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A day at Camden Market

What a superb day and place for photography. I was on an Authentic Adventures workshop set in and around Camden Markets. The place was heaving with people, many of whom were using cameras, so there was little difficulty in taking candid shots. It was a photographer's delight, (although it was very sunny and contrasty......!!)

I met some amazing people and have a number of photographs I really like from the day. Towards the end of the afternoon I found an indoor area and saw this beautiful young woman trying on a necklace. I happened to have the telephoto lens on, and the lighting as lovely. This is one of the results.

I have her email and will be sending the images - least I can do.

Home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.