Capital adventures

By marchmont

I'll look one way, you look the other

Brankle and Joe - they are why I'm here. An almost deaf and blind springer spaniel and an aloof cat! Not too difficult charges but really difficult to get a blip of them together especially as Brankle doesn't hear when I say 'lie down', kept getting in the way. More photos here - Blipfolio

Last night the weatherpeople said the 'low cloud' would clear and we'd have sun - lunchtime and I still can't see the Pentlands for the thick haar and it's cold outside. No matter, I was up at 6 and finished the task I'd been avoiding yesterday. That's good. Met with T from S-Y, I have fat arms. Now lunch, a swim, some surfing and I'm going to sew cats (x-stitch) - been at it for over 2 years and still only half way though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.