Narooma

I left Carl's place before 10, disappointed to find the weather dull and overcast despite the forecast for sunshine and moderate temperatures. Rather than go straight home, and anxious in case I didn't get out again, I took a quick detour up the road to Dalkey, which is where I spotted this rather up-market house name along one of the roads up above Colliemore Harbour.

The rest of the day was a combination of couch-potatoness and lackluster spurts of work. All of a sudden, our trip to Vienna is virtually upon us (just four days away), and, as usual, I "have nothing ready". Despite this, I did nothing about getting things ready.

I almost forgot to watch the latest episode of The Event on TV, but caught up with it on the Plus One channel. It really hasn't lived up to its original promise, but I'm still determined to stay with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.