Decisions, decisions ...

So, up and at em this morning.

To RR for a quick massage (which was very good and very much needed - my poor neck!)

Then into town to meet up with K for a coffee, chat and pootle around shops I can't even imagine affording to buy stuff in.

Then for a walk with the red boy. We went to Styx Mill dog park, via a wee on-lead walk around the lake. Lots of baby ducks and swans, which struck me as odd since we are coming into winter.

Cousteau continues to shine amongst the autumnal colours.

I'm wrestling with a decision - about work - which is keeping me awake at night and stressing me out. I know that I need to just let it go and it will sort itself out. These things always do. It doesn't just affect me though, it's the kids who will be most disappointed ...

Oh well, I'll offer it up and see what comes back to me.

It's cold and dark and it's not even 6 pm yet. I simply feel like hibernating.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.