The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Daisy Daisy

I was struggling for a Musical May blip today!

I am still shattered after yesterdays concert (yesterdays back blipped Fishbone shot).

To be honest, it is amazing what you can do with an egg cup, a couple of daisies cut from the front lawn, a shallow depth of field, and a little Photoshop jiggery pokery!

Back to work tomorrow .. will try to continue music blips .. in fact, thinking about it, tomorrows is easy!

Daisy, Daisy give me your answer do.
I'm half crazy all for the love of you.
It won't be a stylish marriage,
I can't afford a carriage.
But you'll look sweet,
Upon the seat,
Of a bicycle made for two.

Michael, Michael, here is your answer true.
I'm not crazy all for the love of you.
There won't be any marriage,
if you can't afford a carriage.
'Cause I'll be switched,
if I get hitched,
on a bicycle built for two!"


Other people taking part in my Musical May Challenge can be found in this search box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.