Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

All I have Today . . .

All I have today are three pooches! Chloe sleeping soundly this morning on my bed; the two Shih-tzus, Mitzi and Max, have just gotten their coats trimmed and we can actually see Max's eyes. Three months ago today Mitzi and Max joined our family . . . what a delight they have been!

I did have some shots of the view across the pool, the nasturtiums overflowing their pot, and Mr. Fun barbecuing our dinner. Mostly today is the same ol' same ol'. I've spent my day reading, marking, and scoring student essays. So the three dogs win the selection for today's page.

Thanks to everyone who encouraged me yesterday when I didn't feel worth getting out of bed. I'm better today and will definitely head back to the campus tomorrow.

If you haven't seen the new Blipfoto videos, don't miss them:
The Blipfoto Tour
The Video with Scobes

Well that's it for today--850 blips.
Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun, and Chloe, Mitzi, and Max), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.