The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Keys

As we enter the last week of this months Musical May Challenge I thought I had better do some of the blips I had envisaged when I first set this months set of blips out.

Life alas is not as simple as that!

The computer has decided to go on the blink. This is the second time in a year for this new computer. Not best pleased. PC World are coming to collect it on Thursday, so I will be completely knackered to do any more blips from the dSLR, which is incredibly annoying.

I also have a back log of photos I wanted to put up on flickr.

Ho hum! I shall continue to take photos, and some of the photo concepts I was going to use for the big finale next week, may resurface in June!

This electronic keyboard is the only musical instrument in this house. Quite amazing, considering the amount of noise I generate that I don't actually know how to play a musical instrument. The closest I have ever got was learning to play the tuba in school, I quite enjoyed it to be honest. Perhaps the world lost a renown tuba player when I gave it up, we will never know!

The search box still exists for those wishing to look at the other peoples blips taking part in this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.