The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Q is for ... Quill

And so we start to head into the more interesting letters of the AlphaPonty Challenge. The letters R and S should not be too difficult for the next two weeks, but then the fun begins!

A quick thank you to the army of you taking part in this challenge, I try to keep up with all your photos I promise. Just because I don't always comment doesn't mean I am not looking in, I have so little time at the moment.

It's been one of those busy days again today. I had lots of proper work to do on the new business today, as we now have two clients!

It's been another scorcher of a day, and despite having the patio doors open, its been a sweaty one! Mind you ... how many offices come with a resident pole dancer? And in the interests of balance, here is one for the ladys ... look at this stunning looking chap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.