Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

In Brick Lane

I saw these doors in Brick Lane a couple of days ago and tried a few images. They were not quite what I wanted, so I returned this morning at about 8.45am. People were hurrying to work and school. Very few seemed to notice me as I sat on the pavement opposite and took as many images as I could, (or perhaps they did see me but just ignored me as yet another eccentric in London).

I'm aiming to produce an image for my Movement project and I liked the strong colours in the background.

I also visited the Butterfly exhibition at the Natual History Museum today so there was plenty of choice for a blip today.

BJ and I travelled home on a fully loaded train. The so called Quiet Coach was certainly not quiet!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.