New game

B has been squirrelling away in my study for the past couple of months. He's been making a game for the Ipad. Yesterday, it was approved for the App Store.

He started with no knowledge of app making and has created something amazing. You basically fly the helicopter around and complete missions. Of course, I can't even stop the helicopter from crashing into the bottom of the screen, but that's why I never intend to become a helicopter pilot.

I like the fact that his face is reflected in the screen.

In other news. I feel so wound up, it's like I'm going to explode. I can't really explain it. I just feel stressed, my stomach is in knots and I'm talking at a million miles an hour.

Stress. Exhaustion. Call it what you will.

At least I have a three-day weekend to look forward to.

I'm off up north again for a few days' R&R.

I'll catch you when I get back.

Byeeeee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.