A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Scary Anna

Yeah, I know, she's not scary at all. I'm sure she could be if she could just stop giggling. Still, at least our little photo shoot on the bus has provided me with a usable blip. Unlike yesterday when I fell foul to the long arm of the bliplaw attempting to submit a screengrab. Naughty me but I was tired and didn't know it wouldn't count. I do have a very boring image for yesterday that I will post if I can work out how to get rid of the suspended one.

Sort of bonus holiday day as the kids had another day off whilst the teacher's had their chance to learn something. Helpful as it gave us chance to do the homework we've ignored for 10 days. Fortunately wasn't too much and allowed us a cinema trip to see the second Diary of a Wimpy Kid movie which was much enjoyed by all.

Early night's all round as we get set to return to work/school tomorrow. It's been one of those marvellous holidays that feels about three times as long as it actually was so it might all be a bit of a shock.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.