Daily Wild

By emyjane

Emy in Wonderland

View Large Edit: sorry, for once in my blip life changed the main view, just wasn't happy with it - larger version of this under 'pink flowered tree' - basically a boring house shot was just so boring to me, even though it's a beautiful place!

This truly is the most stunning estate I've ever had the pleasure of spending time at - sunshine today, so a chance to get some nice shots of the full front of the house, some beautiful shots of the surrrounding trees & views, esp this glorious fountain & shots of the house to the side of this pretty pink flowered tree, plus the stone lion statues, which one of them I've blipped before way back on the 23rd September 2010 - so I do know this place already, I never dreamed I'd be here for a whole weekend, having almost the whole grounds to myself which I can wander & even wonder at my will when the mood & the sunshine takes me (raining tomorrow!) Typical!

138 people turned up tonight for the Private View - it was an excellent evening & the sun even shone brightly... more interest, no sales, but some who liked my work anyhow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.