Daily Wild

By emyjane

Pigeon Dance

View Large

Hilarious antics by these two wood pigeons earlier (that black sky behind opened at lunchtime & it's been bucketing down ever since!) I followed their dance...

Pigeon on the left 'hey, what you doing?'

Pigeon on the left 'I don't like this game'

Piegon on the left 'I'm not enjoying this dance'

Piegon the left 'I'm outta here!'

If it weren't for them, I would have blipped Larry Legs who posed for me several times earlier - here he is

Thank you for all the comments, star & hearts for my Ancient Hover yesterday & it wasn't even my macro lens! As ever it's been way too windy for that! And yeah, it made the Spotlight page - yay! xx

Also I'm so very sorry I'm so behind in my comments, I'm so shattered since the open studio weekend, not that many came, the stress & the frustration really got to me & I spent most of this afternoon asleep, I hardly ever sleep in the daytime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.