shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Storm cloud

Back up in the real world! Decided I had to blip a building, you've had far too much nature recently! But then, on the way home I saw the most astounding plants outside Stirling council offices, which were one of the worst examples of landscaping I've ever seen, so I took some pics of them. But then, I was almost home and saw a huge storm cloud over my head and liked it so much I had to take some pics, hence the Viewforth Jungle and the buildings of Central Scotland remain unblipped - though there are some buildings in this shot, so I can say I did blip some urban reality! I also realised I should have blipped the dog one day, but never did, so if you want to see the much loved but occasionally very, very stupid dog, here she is!

PS thanks for the lovely comments about my Arran shots, it was a great week for photography! I've added a couple more to my Blipfolio Isle of Arran set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.