Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

200

I counted the days with anticipation to reach today but I really didn't decide what to do for my blip until the last moment.  I decided to stick with my grandmother's buttons.  

For my 100th blip I shot a picture of 100 of the buttons my Grandfather left to me after she passed away.  I thought I'd still keep my Grandma in my thoughts today.

I want to thank my fellow blippers who drop by on occasion because they see something that caught their eye, but especially those people who comment regularly.  You may not realize it, but I look forward to hearing from you, I hang on every word and each comment brings a wide smile to my face.

You all mean the world to me.

As far as yesterday's Vanity Plate challenge gpzero got it correct right off the bat - it stands for Buffalo Fan.  azlee nailed it down even more.  It represents being a fan of both the Buffalo Bills (American) football team and the Buffalo Sabres hockey team.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.