Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Unexpected blip

Spent more hours today trying to persuade the web hosting service to let me set up our website. I won't bore you with the gruesome details; suffice it say that action happened only after I asked to speak to someone senior!

Our website is down and now I have to work out how to get it up and running again. Sigh.

I went to the club night at the photographic exhibition. There were crowds of people there and everyone seemed to be really enjoying all the images. I hadn't had a camera in hand all day and thought I would not have a blip. Then Mum called to say that both hedgehogs were at the food on the patio. Unfortunately they had split up by the time I arrived. This one kept rolling over to scratch.

I like the myriad colours around her snout (and the food smeared on the spines). Seen best in large. This was a quick shot with the in-camera flash (reduced power).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.