shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Fishing

Great day at Keswick in Buckie today, got set up without any problems, met loads of lovely people, including (as is common at any gathering of Christians in a country the size of Scotland) a wide variety of folk who know people I do, and not just the colleague who usually does this event. Good first session too, and in the worship time we sang a song I have been trying to get hold of the details of for years! It was used in the backing to a short film about something I used to be involved in, and I loved the words, but I could never find out what it was, so I am very pleased to have finally done it. Embarrassingly I even have it on my i-pod in an album I downloaded last month but hadn't had the chance to listen to properly yet! I had a chance this afternoon to wander round the harbour in the sunshine with my camera a wee bit, which was great, hope to do the same again tomorrow morning. Not many boats, but a nice wee lighthouse, which was almost blipped, but I liked the gallus gull! Sadly there was nothing for him on the boat, it had all been landed at some point in the past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.