earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Burnished Grass

Extra lustrous (recommended)

Finally fixed all the critical bugs in my software this afternoon, so after being house-bound for two whole days it was a joy to get out on the bike this evening and be presented with some glorious warm sunshine. I also finally got my legs back, and it was wonderful to be able to find some power on the hills again. I'm now a very much happier bunny! I do feel the need to catch up on my sleep, though, so I will have to postpone catching up with people here until tomorrow night.

NB No time to tinker at all tonight so this is straight from the camera with a square crop.

PS Thanks to Mollyblobs for the identification of yesterday's purple thing as Sedum acre. And for those that asked, that was the real colour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.