Reflection

Mum and I had the day out. It was a mixed day - we shopped at the mall, had a delicious lunch, grocery shopped and to finish it off had a walk round the lakes - what a great day!

I took some shots but they're just okay in my eyes - I was a little disappointed once they were loaded on the computer, this is probably the best and its not great! I love the reflected colours and patterns of the clouds but felt the shadow of the trees way to dark, which led me to look at the trail of the ducks - I guess if it was any lighter the trail would be lost - so now I'm in a muddle and the day is coming to an end.

I'm posting this in a hurry, with groceries half put away and a tea to cook, its dark outside and the curtains need to be drawn and I need my slippers!!

And a cuppa would also help!!

I'm overwhelmed by your lovely words and all the hearts and stars for yesterdays Sand Dune and Mountains - I'm feeling very humble with it reaching the spotlight page - thank you :))

I'll come back later when things have quietened down in this busy house - thankgoodness its Friday tomorrow :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.