Just Looking...

Today has a common link with a blip last week.

I was on assignment again to mystery shop a certain high street music retailer. It's actually quite nippy trying to make conversation over something you don't intend on buying and that you're not that interested in but I think I managed it and it is an interesting challenge.

A byproduct of it is that part of the assignment required me to buy something within the store which after not being able to find the Metal section, I spotted the album that was listening too, so picked that up.

------------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
My work were recently employing a photographer for some of their marketing by the name of David Boni. I, along with a few others, got invited to a masterclass session with him where he went through some of his pictures and techniques. It was very interesting and this is my attempt at some of the technique he described for his people portraits. A very nice fella who spent a fair time on Arran very near where my grandpa ran farm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.