The Projects...

I'm currently embarking on two projects at the moment to which after this is uploaded, I shall return.

One, I'm getting back down and dirty with another wee Android application project to help me out with a certain bridge gapping of other such like applications that don't quite cut the cheese for my needs. Going rather well so far but I should start getting into the gritty part of it fairly soon.

Two, about two weeks ago I got a shot of a unicycle. Something I've often thought I'd like to try. I remembered that Mr Dionysus has one hanging in his garage which he has given me a wee loan of to try out. Jeezo, it's bloody hard but I do like a challenge.

One thing I will say, if you do think you'd like to try it and are of the male gender... Make sure you don't have any immediate plans to expand your family.

-----------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
Well, seeing as I did one for Ewan, I might as well repeat the process for Bethany. See yesterday's entry for the basis of this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.