One Off!

Best viewed super cute large!

I know! I said I wouldn't blip Lil Larry, but LOOK at him! How can I not???

This morning he posed

And this evening - blimey - all puffed out, posing, showing off his new red breast feathers, seeing something interesting amongst the hawthorn branches, showing me his new head feathers & generally looking so adorable, you want to scoop him up in your hand & hug him tightly!

I did - shock horror - take two other pictures today of something else...

Small white butterfly on the verbena

And I saw a very big bird & thought what a strange place to land! ;-)

But I just had to pick this one of Lil Larry - I just love it when he looks at me, full in the face... such an honour!

Thanks for all the comments, stars & hearts from yesterday - I'm so glad I'm able to share my love of this little bird with you guys & you all understand too! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.