My Angle

By myangle

Another Moon Shot

I think I nailed it last night and having said that, I should have picked something entirely different to photograph today.

Instead I went back for more.

It was fun though. The tide was out so I clambered down to the waters edge with my camera and tripod. The evening walkers must have thought I was mad.

It wasn't an easy shot for a number of reasons. The main one is time management again. I had this shot in my mind all day. All I had to do was get dinner on and feed the pets before I went out to shoot my blip. Meantime the moon is rising... So I got stressed which is kind of missing the point really isn't it? The animals got fed and dinner got made.

I should have just photographed a glass of beer... Hmmm, ow there's an idea for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.