Lil' Larry Fix

Best viewed *hooray more of Lil Larry* large!

So continuing my daily dose of Lil' Larry... I tell you what, he looked lovely in the rain today, all those new adult feathers coming through must make him feel very itchy & uncomfortable, so a nice drop of rain must have done him good!

Charlie Cat almost stole his blip spot today - Happy in the sun

A small copper butterfly as well

Plus wild in the garden

And all say hi to an English August Summer sky!

But my ever so friendly small form of feathers, stole the show:

How? Why are you so beautiful Lil Larry?

Not impressed by the weather Lil' Larry?

Lil Larry looks like you have a zip down your breast!

Smile to your blip fans Lil Larry! - they all love you :)


Thanks for all the kind comments, hearts & stars from yesterday - it's Lil Larry all the way for me now... & you guys too! :)

I've been feeling shattered today, I stayed up to the wee hours reading all about the Tottenham riots as they were coming through live on Twitter - what a truly violent world we live in! I'll try & catch up on some journals today xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.