Four

I've been here for a full four years. One thousand, four hundred and sixty days! When I look at that number, it looks insanely huge!

I remember my 1st Blipday as if it were yesterday ...

Unusually for me, I'm lost for words. This is the longest journal I've ever kept up. I love to look back at what's gone before, and how my life has changed during that time. It helps me to remember that life is cyclical and that hard times, and good times, are fleeting.

This shot (or series thereof) is uncharacteristic for me. A medley of red, punctuated by my boys. I kept seeing red stuff today, so decided to take lots of different shots.

Thanks for looking in and for sharing my life with me.

So I guess I'll see you same time, same place tomorrow.

Back to my red wine now ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.