Dum-dee-dum-dee-doo

I caught this wee one bumbling around in my garden, enjoying the afternoon sunshine.

Apart from the chill this morning, it's had a real feel of spring today. Hopefully not prematurely.

Today I had a few potential mishaps at work. I decided not to let them make me grumpy though. I dealt with them and then moved on. I haven't brought them home with me. I was also able to help a couple of students with some stuff, so that made me feel good. Being a teenager is not an easy thing. I'm glad I'm not there anymore!

So, home now. Photo posted. Time for a dog walk and then off to Mass. A quick and easy tea tonight, methinks. Then off to bed with me. The more energy I have, the more I'll be able to deal with what ever life throws at me.

Laters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.