Me in monochrome

Man, it was a struggle to get out of bed this morning. I actually argued with myself! :)

But up I got, and out for my morning walk with my dog I went.

I was in a silly mood today. Twice, we got so carried away with the joy of language learning that I missed the bell. The kids didn't seem too worried about it though, and we soon packed up and moved on out. I like those lessons, the ones where we're so taken with what we are doing that we forget that the lesson is supposed to end. As long as it doesn't impact on the next teacher, it doesn't matter.

I don't wear a lot of jewellery, so decided to put on my chunky necklace today. I love how it reflects the light.

So, home now. I've got conjunctivitis, but it is only a minor irritation. It'll sort itself out. It usually does.

We'd be forgiven for thinking that Spring had sprung. Could be a premature thaw, of course, but I'm going to enjoy it while it lasts.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.