The First Week...

3 and a half days.
91 miles.
7 hours.
£15 saved.

That's the first week of cycle commuting over and I must say, I rather enjoy the challenge. Still not really tackled a full on nasty weather yet but I may have a few more bike options before I get into that.

Even managed to work the cycle around extra curricular activities and joined the fun and announcements at the lastest blip bash.

--------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
As is with all these High Street jaunts, the shows the people are advertising are usually a couple of hours later, when I'm at work. These chaps are advertising something called Ships of the Sand and stood out for having their flyers being paper boats rather than the standard A6 flyer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.