shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

A bit of colour

Tomorrow is the Empower Walk in aid of the Leprosy Mission Scotland, so I'm staying with a friend from work so I don't have to get up so early. I was slobbing in front of the telly and caught sight of some lovely deep pink hydrangeas in the garden, so decided to blip them. I did have a few options from earlier on, but liked the colour and the pretty droplets. Didn't have my macro extension tubes with me, so these are taken using my long zoom, and given it's rather dull and this is handheld, it's not perfect, but I do rather like the freshness of it. It's also a big contrast from recent blips, and so fits my love of blip variety! Tomorrow's blip will probably feature either Teddy Mac or the Fife coastline, perhaps both! Praying for good weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.