A time for everything

By turnx3

What a tough life!

Monday
I should have done better than this today as it was another gorgeous day, but I was at church this morning for bible study, then had to get home to wait for the telephone company since our phone had been out of order all weekend and once he'd gone I just didnt manage to get out again - what a waste!

However, let me introduce another member of the family - Buttons the cat - in a favorite pose - asleep! She does have a face hidden in there somewhere! This has been her favorite spot the last few days - in the sun in the breakfast room - so when she woke up and got down, I had to get the vacuum cleaner to clean all the hair off the cushion - after all, I like to sit in the sun too occasionally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.