From my bed

This morning I woke up and this is what I saw; my dressing gown bathed in a golden light.

I had a bit of a slow start to the day, but soon got into my stride. My kitchen and living room are looking wonderful. I just keep looking around and loving what I'm seeing. I have a lovely wee house and when it's tidy and clean, it looks great; well, to me at least.

A very pleasant walk with my Cousteau in the early evening topped off a lovely day.

CP has now come round for dinner (Bangers and mash with red onion and carrots with a red wine gravy - tres English) and to watch the rugby (England vs. Argentina). GO ENGLAND!!!!

B is on his way too.

Had better go and check on the gravy.

Night all.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOVE THIS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.