Barking

By Barking

Fun in the rain

A torrential downpour greeted us as we headed for our beach walk today. We all got pelted with hail stones and I had to shelter Cousteau from the weather. He was petrified, poor thing. The hail stopped and Cousteau returned to being his usual self.

We all ran, played and got very wet on the beach.

I had lots of choices (a nice position to be in) for today's blip, all with great clouds - #1, #2 and #3 but I like this one because it's got my two boys in it.

Much stick-throwing took place.

We then popped to the shops to look at new beds, went for a swim (the first in almost a year for me) and now we're waiting for our roast to cook.

A good weekend, all in all.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.