happily ever after...

By thir13en

Something Old

Something Old, for my 30 days challenge. This hairclip has been alarmingly consistent in my life by comparison to everything else... haha.. it's probably a couple years old. but since then, i've moved, changed boyfriends, changed life.

Day 1: Self Portrait
Day 2: What I Wore
Day 3: Clouds
Day 4: Favourite Colour
Day 5: Someone I Love
Day 6: Childhood Memory
Day 7: Something New
Day 8: Technology
Day 9: Faceless Self Portrait
Day 10: Something I Made
Day 11: Something Fun
Day 12: Close Up
Day 13: From A Distance
Day 14: Flowers
Day 15: My Shoes
Day 16: What I Ate
Day 17: On The Shelf
Day 18: In My Bag
Day 19: Where I Slept
Day 20: What I Read
Day 21: Pretty Pattern
Day 22: Trees
Day 23: Sunset
Day 24: Smile
Day 25: Sunflare
Day 26: Something Old

30days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.