Mega Larry

Best viewed mega Larry large

Continuing with my 'Daily Larry' blips.... :)

But hey, from here, Twitter, Flickr, Facebook etc - so many people comment saying how they're all head over heels in love with Lil' Larry... & I see him every day now, all throughout the day, even when the weather is rough, like it is today... in fact one time today I was too slow giving him enough worms & he threw a tantrum lol He stamped his feet, bobbed, tail flicked, waved his wings & said 'Teeeeeeeeee' then 'Trrrrrrrrrrr' I think he was saying, if you don't give me my tea, I'm off to sit in the tree! ;-)

The branch he greets me from each time

Looking smart Larry

Look lively Larry - stop that tantrum! ;-)

Aww Larry, turn round, worms here

I love you Larry

Charlie's blip (still no sign of him)

Fallen Beauty

Thanks again to all the lovely comments from yesterday's Lil' Larry saves the day - it's always so rewarding seeing him reach Spotlight per day... that means I can see him whenever I need him & you guys too... as my lovely friend Bev said, he's my soulmate, my guardian angel, let him be yours too :) (really didn't mean for that to sound as corny as it did hehe) xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.