Do you love me?

Best viewed do you love me large

Well, do you? Of course you do! You'd be crazy not to love Little Larry... :)

I called his name this morning & there was no sign. It was cold, wet, wild, so I went inside for some nice hot coffee. I came out again & he was there, the little boy was practically jumping to get my attention "I'm here, I'm here! I came, it's me... where did you go??? I came & you weren't there.... now you're here, look at me!!!"

Ok I'll look at you Lil' Larry:

You kept safe from the winds then?

"YES"

Can I take your side profile little one?

"YES"

Will you smile?

"YES MUM"

Can I get you all in this shot?


"YES! HOW'S THAT?"

Perfect my fine feathered friend - want a worm or three?

"YES PLEASE! THANK YOU! :)"

Hope you're all enjoying Daily Larry as much as I am! :D

Charlie's blip:

Peaceful Chaos

Thanks again for all the lovely comments from yesterday's Mega Larry - by the way, I think he loves you all too :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.