Are you lonesome tonight?

View are you lonseome large

If you are then here's Lil' Larry :D

Loving

Endearing

Company on a cold windswept day

Appealing

Adoring

Comforting

And I need comfort tonight. I found a distressed baby hedgehog, picked it up, put it in a box with straw, food, water & hot water bottle, tried to phone for help but Friday evening, no-one in, no help to be found. Just checked on it in the last hour, it had died :( I know it's survival of the fittest, but Nature is so cruel & I'm very sad tonight.

Charlie is home!

The boy is back in town!

Little Larry was ever so adorable today, he sang to me, he posed for photographs, he gave me that special Lil'Larry look, the one he only gives to me. My Dad came outside to see him, he didn't like that, he was off... but when my Dad left & I called his name, he was down again, sat close to me, craved my company & sang so loudly in pure joy :)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments from yesterday's Do you love me? Tonight's blip is Larry's cheeky look... tippy toes, are there more worms??? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.