He's only a Beetle - Yeah!

Best viewed only a beetle large

I could have blipped Little Larry again...

How could I not?

Little Larry asks and why not?

Sorry little one, don't give me that face :(

Your blip time will come again, promise!

It rained for most of the day :( In between showers I was out there with my macro, I just sat down in front of the vegetation & waited...

Hello handsome!

I'm not sure what this little beetle is? Bronze yet glinted all the colours of the rainbow, with a striking red under body... anyone have an idea? My insect ID books don't want to give me a 100% identification, so, I'll leave it to the blip floor... any ideas?

Even though I haven't blipped Lil'Larry today, this doesn't mean I'll stop taking his daily photograph... as you can see, several today were taken & he sang so loudly to me... every time he stopped I called his name & whistled & he started again... I think a book should be in the wings... :)

Charlie's blip - no cat, too wet:

Drop Bridge

Thanks again for all the comments etc from yesterday's Are you lonesome tonight? Even if I don't blip my fine red breasted friend, I'll still link him to my Daily Wild! Hope everyone is having a great weekend xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.