Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Fall Colors

After the bear excitement yesterday, I was up for a nice walk along the lake today. Hubs went with me, and we had such a nice walk along the lake. Surprisingly, no people along this path at all, so it was as if we had the lake to ourselves. There is a small private airfield that runs along there too, so we watched some planes come and go.

I took a bunch of pictures of the foliage and most of them were drek, but I liked this one. I was back and forth between this, and a bright yellow butterfly but I thought this one suited my mood today more.

Hubs also insisted on taking several pictures of me, so I had the unaccustomed experience of sitting in front of the camera, for a change. Me

Can't believe another weekend is behind us. Is tomorrow really Monday? Really?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.