Lali's World

By Lali

Abstracts 7 - Getting Colder

It's getting colder, it will soon be winter... I've emphasized the colours in this picture so that there is a bigger contrast between the cold blue and the hot orange.

I've been in a strange mood all day. I feel like I'm getting nowhere with my life, like that little frozen skeleton in the picture (or that's what it looks like to me, anyway). Frozen, not moving. I really need to do something about this...

I wasn't much in the mood for blipping either. One of those days!

A bit of a busy day today for a Monday. I suppose the good thing about it is that it doesn't give you much time to think!

I've got a few things to do this evening so I won't be able to catch up with all your blips till later on in the evening or maybe tomorrow morning. Thanks very much for all your fun comments about my drunken blip! A friend of mine said that my blip made him think of this song :)

I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.