Lali's World

By Lali

Abstracts 9 - Aquamarine Experiment

Another of my silly experiments. Sea shells seen through a glass bowl full of mouthwash! I like the effect!

I wish I could have an interesting story to tell you everyday, but that's not the case, unfortunately. Nothing remotely interesting happened today appart from two things:

1. My council tax got reduced! (I think it's because of the water being cut off temporarily for the tram works) - Paying less money, always a good thing! :)

2. I had a record of stars, comments and favourites on my latest blip! I hit the spotlight again as well!!! I'm just overwhelmed! I can't believe it! I didn't think you would like it so much! There you are! Life give you these nice suprises sometimes! You just put a big smile on my face. Thank you so much!!! :)

Back from work now and I'm just going to have some dinner and relax.

Thanks again for all your wonderful comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.