Wake up sleepy head

This is one of the first things I saw today.

When I woke up the number 1 son, playing a song on my phone, he started laughing and was in a brilliant mood all day. Here he is with one of his gang, 'ChaCha'. He now gives ChaCha kisses and gives him big hugs which sort of makes my heart of steel melt slightly. The other thing about el numero uno is that he likes major wrestling matches with large doses of tickling. Invariably when I do this I see myself, the ticklish wee fair haired boy. Currently one of the most normal ways of me to carry said wee man is holding his legs like a scarf around my neck, his body lying face down on my back. He pushes my back so he can see what is going on. All good entertainment, for some reason when people see this they laugh.

Another mega whirlwind day and I need to go and sleep now. And when I think of the photo I was going to post, which I shall save for another day, some water spilled on my desk at work. Now, who is a silly man thinking something abstract like was better than perfect peace, before laughter.


13°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.