Gitama's World

By Gitama

My Little Man's First Swimming Class

A very special day today....Flynn had his first swimming class. As much as I love him and want to be with him every step of the way I have decided not to go again...too many babies.
So I needed to post this to prove that I love him so much that I braved the exposure to a dozen or so babies.....and that's a LOT for me anyway.
Whilst I was blipping yesterday unbeknown to me was a snake 3 feet away curled up in the corner...YIKES! It was fun and games last night when the cat found it......I was very BRAVE and saved the day/night with three plastic boxes and a big maglight torch....it slithered off into the night...thank god.......we did spend another hour or so checking the rest of the house....CREEPY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.