Listening Larry

Best viewed listening Larry large

He was very animated today. He came down every time I called him within minutes & clicked at me, whistled, rattled - head feathers raised... he chatted a lot (that's when he wasn't eating worms!) He had so much to say & I listened intently, then I spoke & he listened to me too :)

I hear you!

Feather perfection

Out of focus - but had to include it, what a sweet pose!

There is simply so much to say!

I have a great friend on here who loves robins & he favourites almost every Larry Legs or Lil' Larry I post - if you look at his favourites, all my robins are up there in lights & his name, most aptly, is Robinsview - so I'd like to dedicate this blip to him tonight :) xxx

Charlie - but no Charlie - oops:

Last Whites

Thanks for all the great comments from yesterday's Bold as a Buzzard - I'm determined to get some better shots of them this coming Winter!

I missed an excellent shot today unfortunately, but of a raven who had landed on the telegraph wires in the front, he was sitting next to a rook who looked tiny in comparison, for sheer size, it would have made a good shot, but alas, it wasn't meant to be!

I hope everyone has a very enjoyable *Yipeeeee it's the weekend* weekend! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.