Wotcha!

Sorry, couldn't resist this wee one again. On the tip of my index finger this time. I don't have very big fingers, so you get more of an idea of scale. He just sat there and had a clean; wasn't keen to get off my hand either. Funny wee thing.

School was hectic today; five teaching periods doesn't leave much room for all the other stuff I somehow managed to fit in by not having a meeting before school, and working through most of lunch. All good.

Got a man coming to see me about 'boring grown up stuff' - the words of one of my students - and then am out to the movies with M.

Had better get myself sorted; it's going to be another busy one. No wonder I can't sleep, my poor brain doesn't get a chance to stop until I get to bed. Then it's just in overdrive.

Note to self: SLOW DOWN!!!

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.