The One Percent...

Have you seen that christmas build up Littlewoods advert that's started appearing on telly? It's based around a school play.

I'm not so bothered about the timeliness as I'm sure these things always start around this sort of time of year. Nah, it's the message about the 3 grand worth of gear this perfect mummy is gonna put under their tree. But it's okay, Littlewoods will let mummy spread the cost of her overspending across the year, just in time for next christmas.

Easy solution right enough, just dinnae turn the television on.

Remembered my other gripe about today. Apparently Vodafone don't like you looking at ladies undergarments by default. I had to phone them to take the content control off my mobile internet to let me view the links to the Bravissimo website that Mrs TFP sent me. I'd say, easy solution to that one, just phone them, but I did that at 9 this morning and by the time I'd actually gotten to the shop, they'd still not lifted the ban.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.