Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

So, sweet cheeks, do you come here often?

Some days it is not about the photo that is technically the best, but rather about the photo that you connect to the most.

It was pouring rain today, so I spent most of the day in my office with a few breaks to watch the birds on the deck from the dry comfort of my living room. I took a series of shots through the window and when I popped this one on my computer, it just made me laugh! Doesn't it look like that sassy goldfinch is telling the handsome titmouse a thing or two? This is the same fluffy goldfinch from yesterday, and she is still traveling solo today ... although who knows what could happen when the bar closes?

Other visitors at the bar included this beautiful male dark eyed junco. He was going to be my blip today until I saw the meet-up at the sunflower bar.

Tomorrow is Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.